Copyright 2004 by Hammer On!

The debut Hammer On! album features Mark with Randy Clepper, Dan Landrum, and Bob McMurray. This project features an eclectic blend of original works with innovative arrangements of familiar pieces.


(More information about the band Hammer On! is available on their Official Web Site.)

Format Shipping Action
All Hammer On! CDs are SOLD OUT! n/a n/a
The Hammer On! album is still available for MP3 download through Amazon at the following URL:

Track Listing

Click the song titles to play individual samples... or click here to play them all.

  1. Rondo in 7/8
  2. Enamored
  3. Cat Tales
  4. Cluck Old Hen
  5. Sandstone
  6. Falling Water
  7. Deep Dive
  8. Icy Rain
  9. En Gedi
  10. Dance of the Hours
  11. Sweet Georgia Brown