Copyright 1997 by Mark Alan Wade

This is Mark's first album of traditional tunes accompanied by Roger Wade (Mark's father.) This album showcases Mark's unique style of surrounding his melodies with well-chosen chord structures. Hear the style that earned Mark the title of National Hammered Dulcimer Champion in 1998.



Format Shipping Action

Track Listing

Click the song titles to play individual samples... or click here to play them all.

  1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  2. Redwing
  3. The Memory Waltz
  4. When The Saints Go Marching In
  5. Spanish Two Step
  6. Chinese Breakdown
  7. The Old Rugged Cross/In The Garden
  8. Birdie
  9. Raggedy Ann
  10. Home Sweet Home
  11. Come Thou Fount
  12. Mississippi Sawyer
  13. I'll Fly Away/Send The Light