Copyright 2005 by Mark Alan Wade

Serenade is Mark's fifth solo studio recording, featuring romantic classical pieces and timeless ballads.



Track Listing

Click the song titles to play individual samples:

  1. Nocturne, Op. 9, no. 3
    By Frédéric Chopin. (Sheet music available.)

  2. A Time for Us
    Words & Music by Larry Kusic, Eddie Snyder & Nino Rota 1968. (Love Theme from Romeo and Juliet.)

  3. Clair De Lune
    From Suite Bergamasque, by Claude Debussy. (Sheet music available.)

  4. Prelude from Cello Suite, No.1
    By J.S. Bach. (Sheet music available.)

  5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
    By Jerome Kern (Music) & Otto Harbach (Lyrics). (Written for the 1933 musical Roberta.)

  6. The Swan
    From The Carnival of the Animals, by Camille Saint-Saëns.

  7. Largo
    From Concerto in D, by Antonio Vivaldi. (Sheet music available.)

  8. Praeludium No. 21
    From The Well Tempered Clavier, Part 1, by J.S. Bach. (Sheet music available.)

  9. Endless Love
    By Lionel Richie.

  10. Träumerie
    From Scenes from Childhood, by Robert Schumann. (Sheet music available.)

  11. Ave Maria
    By Franz Schubert.

  12. Softly She Whispers
    By Craig Markley. (Used by permission.)

  13. Largo
    From Concierto de Aranjuez, by Joaquín Rodrigo.